August 9, 2022

Over the previous couple years, the Melbourne, Australia band Shock Chef have been build up a reputation for themselves with the heady, instrumental swirl of two full-length album, All Information Is Good Information and Daylight Financial savings. At present, they’re asserting their third album, Schooling & Recreation — its launch will coincide with the group’s first North American tour dates. A pair songs on the brand new album have already been launched as singles — “Velodrome” and “Spring’s Theme” — and right this moment they’re sharing a brand new one known as “Cash Music.” Pay attention beneath.

01 “A1 Bakery Pledge Of Allegiance”
02 “Grinners Circle”
03 “Velodrome”
04 “Suburban Breeze”
05 “Dialog Piece”
06 “Iconoclasts”
07 “Cash Music”
08 “Spring’s Theme”
09 “Collectively Once more”
10 “Winter’s Theme”
11 “Ten & Two”
12 “Goldie’s Lullaby”

10/01-2 Lake Peris, CA @ Desert Daze
10/04 Los Angeles, CA @ Zebulon
10/05 San Francisco, CA @ Backside Of The Hill
10/07 Portland, OR @ Star Theater
10/08 Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret”
10/09 Seattle, WA @ Barboza
10/13 Brooklyn, NY @ Sultan Room

Schooling & Recreation is out 10/14 by way of Massive Crown Data.

See also  Stream Judy And The Jerks’ New Album Music To Go Nuts